MOOC Story Update… Part 4

discuss

This latest installment of my quest to find online best practices from inside Harvard’s CS50x MOOC took a slightly different direction than previous weeks.  Now that I’m in the groove of the course, I have been able to reflect less on working with the content and more on working with my peers in the class.  And I’ve realized that I’m not a very strong asset to them.  Read what I’ve learned about using discussion boards in online courses, plus a couple of other take-aways from Week 3, by clicking to my MOOC-y Lessons page.

Leave a Reply

